Board of Directors


Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors
Chris Sammartino, The Muransky Companies

Immediate Past Chair
Mark Wenick, Farmers National Bank

Allison Thomas, Simon Roofing

Alexa Sweeney Blackann, #1 Cochran Chevrolet Buick GMC

Tom Davis, HBK

Jamael Tito Brown, Mayor of Youngstown
Daryl S. Cameron, Huntington National Bank
Eric Carlson, ‘Joe’ Dickey Electric
Amy Cossentino, Youngstown State University
Tony DiTommaso, Jr., United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America
Jennifer Drennen, Youngstown State University
Erica Fleming, Mega Barre Youngstown
Steven P. Hanousek, Capital Wealth Group
Stacy Howlett, Howlett Logistics
David Jones, Fireline Inc.
Neil J. Kaback, Cohen & Company
Martin Loney, Local 396 Plumbers and Pipefitters
Jennifer Lyden, Lyden Oil
Stephanie Mrozek, Hometown Pharmacy
Chris Muransky, The Muransky Companies
Doralice Ricchiuti, Manchester Newman & Bennett
Ted Schmidt, PNC Bank
Stephanie Shapiro, Sherman Creative
Allison Thomas, Simon Roofing
Josh Toot, Premier Bank
Becky Wall, Dearing Compressor and Pump
Tanisha Wheeler, Youngstown Business Incubator