Success After 6 Staff

You are here

      

 

Meet the Success After 6 Staff
 


Brenda Scott
Director of Success After 6
bscott@ymvunitedway.org

 


Tara Walker - Pollock
Success After 6 Manager
tpollock@ymvunitedway.org

 


Ro Neal
Success After 6 Coordinator
Youngstown Community School
rneal@ymvunitedway.org

 


Tanisha McMullen
Success After 6 Coordinator
Taft Elementary School
tmcmullen@ymvunitedway.org

 


Tracy Letlow
Success After 6 Coordinator
Martin Luther King Elementary School
tletlow@ymvunitedway.org
 

 


Sparkil Alli
Success After 6 Coordinator
William Holmes McGuffey Elementary School
salli@ymvunitedway.org

 


Michael DeAngelo
Success After 6 Coordinator
Paul C. Bunn Elementary School
mdeangelo@ymvunitedway.org

 


Tiffany Lewis
Success After 6 Coordinator
Williamson Elementary School
tlewis@ymvunitedway.org

 


Carla Scott
Success After 6 Coordinator
Girard Prospect Elementary School
cscott@ymvunitedway.org